Northwest Wisconsin Community Services Agency, Inc.
 
  Home Support Support Contact Us
About NWCSA Services Online Resources Volunteer Opportunities Event Calendar Press Room Community Resources
 
Contact Us

Name
Email
Address
City
State
Zip
Phone
Message
 
NWCSA

Administrative Office
1118 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-5127

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00–4:30

Click Here for Map

*CEO:  Millie Rounsville
mrounsville@northwest-csa.org
 

*Skills Enhancement and Solid Rock
YMCA and SAHA applications
  Contact:  Stacey Johnson
sjohnson@northwest-csa.org



*Transitional Housing
  Contact:  Jennifer LeMieux
*Affordable Housing
  Contact: Lisa Warring
lwarring@northwest-csa.org 

*Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program
taxassistance@northwest-csa.org 

WIC
Women, Infants & Children
715-394-2750
mmahan@northwest-csa.org 
(Mary Mahan)

WIC@northwest-csa.org




Senior Center

1527 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-3644
Contact:  Jeanne Ward

  Solid Rock Safe Haven   
 &
 Soup Kitchen 
1004 N 6th Street
Superior, WI 54880
715-392-6264
Click Here for Map
                                                               
Memory Lane Adult Day Respite Program 
502 Tower Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-2587
(Dianne Nelson)
Click Here for Map

                                            
 Memory Lane Adult 
Day Respite Program

623 2nd Ave E.
Ashland, WI 54806
715-292-6400
mgustafson@northwest-csa.org
(Meg Gustafson)
Click Here for Map

Retired Senior and Volunteer Program (RSVP)
623 E. 2nd Ave E
Ashland, WI 54806
715-292-6400 ext. 1
Program Director
bethrsvp@northwest-csa.org 
(Elizabeth Paul-Soch)

Administrative Assistant
mfoley@northwest-csa.org
(Mary Foley)
Click Here for Map

Ashland Transitional Housing  
bschillinger@northwest-csa.org
(Becki Schillinger)

Ashland Emergency Shelter 
Contact NWCSA-Ashland
623 E. 2nd Ave. 
Ashland, WI 54806
715-292-6400